About Us

Jeff Pori

CEO
JPori@Kingsbarn.com

Dan Mercer

Executive Managing Director
DMercer@Kingsbarn.com

James Thompson

Director – Capital Markets
JThompson@Kingsbarn.com

Steve Ruoff

Portfolio Manager
SRuoff@Kingsbarn.com

 

Alex Walsh

Director – Private Equity
AWalsh@Kingsbarn.com

 

Alex Hardick

Director – Operations
AHardick@Kingsbarn.com

 

Contact Us

For more information on KCM’s private offerings please contact investor relations at kbinvestor@kingsbarncapital.com or call 1.800.242.1000

Phoenix Office

4455 East Camelback Road
Bldg. E, Suite 261
Phoenix, Arizona 89018

Las Vegas Office

1645 Village Center Circle
Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134